lkakwise.blogg.se

Office 2016 uninstaller
Office 2016 uninstaller








It can currently fix Office, Office 365, Outlook, and Windows problems. The Microsoft Support and Recovery Assistant (SaRA) works by running tests to figure out what’s wrong and offers the best solution for the identified problem. Thank you again.Let’s learn how to use the Microsoft Support and Recovery Assistant aka Microsoft SaRA in Windows to troubleshoot and diagnose Office, Office 365, Microsoft 365, Outlook, and Windows issues for your account in Windows 10, or Windows 11.

office 2016 uninstaller

I hope this gives a little better understanding of the problem. So all that to say that SARA is not effectively cleaning whatever still remains of these previous installations and I think this may be why when I then reinstall Office 2019 and try to search again in Outlook emails that search still does not find items which I know to exist in the emails. However, after the supposed cleaning and uninstallation of these versions by SARA, when I reboot and check again SARA continues to find instances of all the previous versions supposedly still on the laptop. I then noticed when I used the Microsoft "uninstall tool" (SARA) that SARA finds traces of previous Microsoft Office versions (as I mentioned previously) so I used SARA to uninstall ALL versions (including 2019). So it seems like Outlook is not actually in the search indexing because it is excluded. When I go to the Search setup I noticed that Microsoft Outlook is in the "included" items in the search but also Microsoft Outlook appears next to it several times in the "excluded" from search. Greetings Scannan, I am having trouble with my 2019 Microsoft Office Outlook because it is not able to search my email folders, that is, when I try to do a search for an item I know exists in an email folder it does not find the item.










Office 2016 uninstaller